Miles From Fenway


To All The FBI Men …
April 29, 2005, 1:13 am
Filed under: misc.

… who have been assigned to read what I write here, you can find me on the second floor andd our buzzer doesn’t work so you can just come up and knock …

Seriously, why do I even watch the President speak anymore. His complete misuse of the English language makes me want to throw my television out the window, and that smirk makes me want to slap him. But it’s like a train wreck. I couldn’t look away!!

I need a cigarette … that was too much to take. Personal accounts, No Child Left Behind is apparently a success?

How hard is it to move to Canada again?

Oh and let’s not forget … we’re only on day 100 of this second term.

Yeah cigarette definitely needed.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Holla.

Comment by Macca

I usually complain because Bush hardly ever holds press conferences. Then he holds one, and then I’m happy knowing that I won’t hear him again for at least a year. Ugh.

Comment by BlackJack




Leave a Reply

