Miles From Fenway


Random Notes
May 9, 2005, 1:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Some things I’ve meant to mention and just haven’t gotten around to:

* Thanks to my friend SD out in California for helping me rename the blog. For those of you who are new, this used to be called “Just FINY” but I think “Miles from Fenway” was a brilliant idea. Thanks SD!

* I added a links section to my sidebar a while back, and today I added a new blog to the list. Be sure to check them out.

* FINALLY fixed my timestamp issues. Thanks to Jack for reminding me that for some reason I was on West Coast time.

Ok, back to your regularly scheduled blogging.

EDIT: Just ran a spell check on this post. How is it that the Blogger spell check doesn’t recognize the word “blog”?!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Looking for information and found it at this great site… »

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

