Miles From Fenway


Mmmm … Free Lunch
May 10, 2005, 5:08 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

One of the many things I love about New York? The food. Some of the deli’s around here are just amazing and I just had the GREATEST American Hero sandwich. Though I guess it could be great for one of the other following reasons too:

1. I want a cigarette and this is a good distraction
2. My boss bought it so it was free
3. I really really really want a cigarette.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

