Miles From Fenway


Fill in the Blanks
June 3, 2005, 4:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Mikey over at hey, freak! did this on his site a few days ago. Since I am too tired, and too upset to be creative, I’m copying him. Thanks Mikey!

Idea is simple, just fill in the blanks.

I ____ FINY.
FINY is ____.
FINY thinks a lot about _______.
When I think of _________, I think of FINY.
If I were alone in a room with FINY, I would _______.
I think FINY should _____.
FINY needs ______.
I want to ____________ FINY.
If I could describe FINY in a word: _______.

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, I’m Jere, aka A Red Sox Fan In Pinstripe Territory. (letsgosox.blogspot.com) I don’t know how to contact you. But I’m gonna link to you. Nice blog. Keep taking down the empire from the inside.

Comment by Jere

I am friends with FINY.
FINY is a loving friend with a big heart.
FINY thinks a lot about when she’s gonna have her next drink.
When I think of Grassroots, I think of FINY.
If I were alone in a room with FINY, I would ask her how to put up the links section on my blog.
I think FINY should get a cat.
FINY needs to leave work on time instead of staying late.
I want to buy a drink for FINY.
If I could describe FINY in a word: Charming.

Comment by Meegan

Isn’t Hey Freak a cool blog?

Comment by Macca

I love> FINY.
FINY is freaking hot.
FINY thinks a lot about things that shouldn’t bother her and all too often sacrafices her happiness for others.
When I think of our Red Sox, I think of FINY.
If I were alone in a room with FINY, I would hug her….and then do her.
I think FINY should do me.
FINY needs to realize that having a guy and not having a guy should not dictate if you’re happy or not.
I want to do FINY.
If I could describe FINY in a word: perfect (except for the above mentioned).

HA. Comne on…what else would you expect from me, hun? Yeah, I put some sappy stuff in there. Whatever. Maybe I’m growing up.
Nah.
I miss you a lot hun and I really want to visit you or get your cute butt down here. I have no one to watch the games with! Anyway, it’s been way too long since we had an adventure together. We need to do that.

Comment by The Yankee

I just “discovered” FINY.
FINY is pretty damned cute.
FINY thinks a lot about let me guess here… the Boston Red Sox? maybe?.
When I think of pretty female Red Sox fans, I think of FINY.
If I were alone in a room with FINY, I would probably be in big trouble.
I think FINY should sing Bon Jovi’s “Livin’ on a Prayer” at the top of her lungs. (hey, I don’t know you, so I’m not really an authority on what you should or shouldn’t do)
FINY needs air conditioning.
I want to get to know FINY.
If I could describe FINY in a word: cutie.

Comment by mikey

I <3 FINY.
FINY is lightning quick with a pool cue.
FINY thinks a lot about boys,.
When I think of New York, I think of FINY.
If I were alone in a room with FINY, I would probably do something to make her hit me.
I think FINY should not hit as hard.
FINY needs sweet sweet lovin’.
I want to go to DMB with FINY.
If I could describe FINY in a word: finylicious.

Comment by BlackJack

That’s a great story. Waiting for more. »

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

