Miles From Fenway


Ahhh … The American Justice System
June 13, 2005, 9:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I haven’t been following the Michael Jackson case closely at all, I’ll admit. But when the definition of molestation “touching that brings sexual gratification to either party” (as was stated by a radio commentator this morning so I don’t know how accurate that is) how can this man be found not guilty?! He wasn’t even charged with a misdemeanor for giving alcohol to minors!!!

So pissed right now. That sick, sick bastard.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

But how do you know if he’s guilty? I haven’t been following it closely either, so I don’t know the details. But the jury heard the evidence and made their decision based on it.

Comment by Meegan

Yeah, I don’t know that he’s guilty. The more and more I talked to people who actually FOLLOWED the trial, the more I found that most people agreed that the prosecutors really didn’t prove their case. This was more of a emotional reaction because I think it’s ridiculously creepy for a grown man to hang around with little kids so much. I know I wouldn’t trust him with my (ficticious) children that’s for sure!

Comment by FINY

no shit! i feel like those mothers and fathers knew what wold happen and actually tried to “sell” their kids. i did follow part of it, and the mother f the main victim was ludicrous.

Comment by lizy

quite honestly, I think the guy is a pedophile. that said, I don’t think that there was enough evidence beyond a reasonable doubt to find him guilty.

really, though, why isn’t anyone mad at the parents? think about it – would you leave your kid alone with a man who’s been previously accused of molestation? i’m thinking “no!”

Comment by mikey

Oh my God mikey’s still alive!! Good to have you back, dude.

Comment by FINY

Very cool design! Useful information. Go on! leather wing chairs new or used Atlantic city new jersey hotel Microsoft project 2002 training outline infant seat cover

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

