Miles From Fenway


I Made Some Science
June 30, 2005, 4:13 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yeah, that’s right, I jumped on the bandwagon:

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Science, scinece. Weird Science.

Comment by Ari

Gar…I’m dying to follow suit. I hate my work mail. Maybe it’s just trying to keep me from being such a copycat.

Comment by aurora

That sounds cool. I am gonna join up when I get home. How did you hear about this project?

Comment by BlackJack

I am already in. I look forward to seeing the results!

Comment by Johnny

yeah, when do the results come out? i’m impatient, dammit!

Comment by mikey

cool site

http://theway.blog.com

Comment by Mojo

Hey Fellow, you have a great blog here! I have a web
site & blog about job portal.
Yours is top-notch!
If you have a moment, please visit my site
job portal
I wish you all the best!

Comment by Paul Adams

I have been looking for sites like this for a long time. Thank you! Tramadol cod 180 Ins auto insurance

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

