Miles From Fenway


Still Kickin’
July 6, 2005, 4:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

No I have not fallen off the face of the planet. Nor have I finally succumbed to my desire to stalk Tim Wakefield. I’ve just been cut off from the internet for a while. With MG moving out of the apartment this weekend, MM’s computer not wanting to hook up to net zero, and me being too sick to want to try to figure out the problem, I was blissfully out of the loop for a few days. Many updates to be had though, so stay tuned.

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yay for FINY being alive.

Comment by aurora

I was starting to fear for Tim’s life and safety. I didn’t see you in Texas, though, so I figured you were probably just busy.

Comment by JMD

Thank buddha you are safe and alive, and that you didn’t accidentally break the law of gravity and get shot off the planet.
You made me read have to read other blogs… I felt so… dirty. 😉

Comment by Macca

MM’s Computer? As to what Operating System does it use? Netzero, does work with MS Windows XP, 2000, Me, & 98. It also works with Mac OS 9.1 thru 9.2.2 & Mac OS X.

Perhaps, if MM’s computer got a security update from Microsoft, it fixed a problem, but screwed up the communications port.

If it’s a Mac, it should hook up into it, w/out a problem.

Comment by Michael Leggett

Besides, I’m a user of Windows & Mac, but it’s a Mac-Only House at my place.

Comment by Michael Leggett

If you wanna use my computer in the meantime, come on over!

San Diego isn’t that far of a drive, is it?

Comment by mikey

macca and mikey, you’re both wiseasses and I love it!

Comment by FINY

I was starting to wonder what had happened to you. I’m glad to hear that you’re okay and look forward to your continued ramblings.

Comment by Johnny

finy- this is your way of getting out of the three things meme, isn’t it? very clever, i wonder why I didn’t think of it.

Comment by Rebecca

For someone that is still kicking, I’m not seeing a lot of output from you.

Comment by Edmund Dantes

Enjoyed a lot! » »

Comment by Anonymous

Best regards from NY! » » »

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

