Miles From Fenway


I Never Learn
August 15, 2005, 3:10 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I just tried to whip off a quick post about getting ridiculously soaked by the recent rain. But I didn’t save it first and of course what does that mean? That of course I lost it.

Sigh. This has happened so many times before. When will I ever learn?

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ahhh, relief was in that rain, its not 120000 degrees anymore.

Comment by Ari

Have you tried using the “recover post” button?

Comment by Craig

Happens to me all the time. Sucks big time.

Comment by BlackJack

I.
HATE.
THAT.
SO.
FOCKING.
MUCH.

Comment by Macca

I love blog spam …

Comment by FINY

Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!

I have a royal caribbean cruise line home site. It pretty much covers royal caribbean cruise line home related stuff.

Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

Comment by Anonymous

… keeps on comin’.

Comment by Macca

Was it a post about getting stuck in a downpour on the one day you wore a white t shirt, with no undergarment? Cuz that happened to me too. Quite embarrassing. 😉

Comment by Macca

5 thunderstorms yesyerday/I holed up in Boston 212/took me 5 hours to get home.

Comment by Michael Leggett

heh. heh.

Soaked.

Comment by Butthead




Leave a Reply

