Miles From Fenway


It Meant The World
September 7, 2005, 12:54 am
Filed under: blogging, friends

*Warning, there are some seriously cheesy moments coming. Prepare yourself!*

For those of you who didn’t see “Big Tool For You”s comment on my last post, check it out, it will make THIS post make a lot more sense.

BTFY and The-Future-Mrs.-BTFY (yeah you guys are going to be stuck with that moniker for a while) gave me a call just now. They told me how much they liked the blog, and how impressed they were with my writing. What I’M impressed with, and touched by, is that they made the call at all. A lot of my friends don’t understand the whole “blog thing”. And that’s fine, I understand that, but just the simple act of calling me up made me want to run to the Upper East Side to hug them both.

My friends here in NYC are like my family. They mean the world to me. I don’t know why they checked out the blog today, of all days, but I am so glad they did. I love you guys.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You are such a good blogger. You open yourself up and its great. Thanks so much for answering the questions.

Comment by Ari

Thanks, Ari. Really, that means a lot to me. And thank YOU for reading. Wouldn’t be much point to doing this if no one read it 🙂

Comment by FINY

Enjoyed a lot! »

Comment by Anonymous

Wonderful and informative web site. I used information from that site its great. Milnor washers Paxil+anxiety Bowl camping parade rose rv site Pissing of little girls girls pissing lesbian Email marketing glossary Willow chairs Data recovery external hdd

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

