Miles From Fenway


What Am I Worth?
October 24, 2005, 3:14 pm
Filed under: blogging

Becki had this posted and I clearly had to try it out.


My blog is worth $22,017.06.
How much is your blog worth?

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My blog is worth $0.00 😦

Comment by ry

I’m curious to try this out, but I’m slightly concerned that it’s just an invitation to a whole lot more blog spam

Comment by WelshSoxFan

Man, I ain’t even worth $5000. Psssh.

Comment by Macca

Very cool design! Useful information. Go on! »

Comment by Anonymous

Very nice site! » » »

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

