Miles From Fenway


South Park Finy
November 18, 2005, 2:57 pm
Filed under: misc.

It has been a freaking CRAZY week around these parts. I got a project on Monday that basically took all of my waking hours to complete, including staying up until 3am on Wednesday. So since I have had NOTHING going on in my life, and basically nothing to write about, I present you with South Park Finy:

I think it’s a rather accurate portrayl of what I look like 🙂

This idea stolen from Macca, Becki, and about a thousand other people. Try it out – you can create your own South Park character!

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awesome!

Comment by Macca

Thanks! clearly the best part was that I could put a beer in my hand 🙂

Comment by FINY

I love it! And yeah, the beer is what makes it so perfectly you!

Comment by Meegan

It is an eerily good likeness. I’m putting one of me up on my blog. 🙂

Comment by BlackJack

looks just like you – just needs a little Sox cap

Comment by WelshSoxFan

Very cute and so you. And how cool is it that they had a red hat as an option?

Too bad they didn’t have those knee high boots and skirt that you about kicked ass in……

My character is so girlie compared to yours, makes me wanna cut my nails off or something. I don’t wanna be girlie. =)

Comment by april

Who is going to Kill Kenny, this weeK?

Comment by Michael Leggett

The Red Sox Cap, a known piece of equipment in Park Slope, is MISSING; Other than that, it’s a charicature, WORTHY of YOU.

Comment by Michael Leggett

Very cool design! Useful information. Go on! video editing programs

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

