Miles From Fenway


I’m It
January 13, 2006, 2:55 pm
Filed under: misc.

Haven’t done one of these in a while. Sethro tagged me, so here goes:

Four jobs you have had in your life:
Well this is convenient since I’ve got the list right here on the resumes I’m sending out …
Assistant Editor (though not for long)
Editorial Assistant
Intern (at the Beacon Press … probably the best job I ever had, I love that press)
Front Counter Clerk at the Daily Bread in Providence. Probably my second favorite job. That place was great.

Four movies you could watch over and over:
Holiday In
Office Space
Shawshank
Any cheesy romantic comedy

Four places you’ve lived:
Barrington, RI (hometown)
Boston, MA (college)
Bellmore, NY (first apartment – on Long Island, what the HELL was I thinking?)
Brooklyn, NY (current residence)

Four TV shows you love to watch:
Friends
West Wing
Gilmore Girls
Sex and the City

Four places you’ve been on vacation:
Dominican Republic
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando, FL
… why can’t I think of anywhere else? God my life is boring!

Four of your favorite foods:
Cheese
Bread
Pasta
Seafood
(apparently I only eat white foods …)

Four places you’d rather be right now:
In bed
Home
In bed
Home (sorry, am working on a hangover here. This is all I can think about is being home in bed)

Four sites I visit daily:
These days?
Monster
Hotjobs
Mediabistro
craigslist

Four Bloggers you are tagging:
Esther
Ari
Nacho
Itchy

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

A tag! Oh boy! 😛

Now I don’t have to come up with anything to say for Monday…which is perfect as it is a holiday. 😀

Comment by Itchy

Yay!

Oh, though the sentiment remains true, please excuse the big ball of cheese that was my comment on your pity party post, apparently 3 beers drinken in quick succession is not something to be done before blogging.

Did I say fly?

Comment by KL

Finy,

I did this one already. Thanks for te tag though.

Comment by Ari

Hey…I sent an email to you on the address under your blogger profile. Let me know if you didn;t get it. May help the employment thing….

Comment by Cope




Leave a Reply

