Miles From Fenway


Fucking Emotional Reactions
September 11, 2006, 6:45 pm
Filed under: dating

When I get upset, I throw up. Every time. Any time I’ve ever been broken up with, someone has passed away, when I got rejected from graduate schools. Every single time. As soon as the emotion hits, to the bathroom I go.

Today I haven’t had anything specific to get emotional about. Yes, I’m upset about something that went down with MM last night. True, I am worried that something is really wrong with The Twin, though I have very little rational evidence to go on other than his relative silence for the last few days. And of course this is one of those ridiculously busy times at work.

Combine all of them together, and what do you get? A rather weakened Finy who just returned from the deli because she needed to buy a Canada Dry after throwing up her lunch. I hate my stomach. Why can’t it behave like a normal stomach and just do what it’s supposed to? Mainly, keep the food inside it once it gets there?!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

it is normal…you have no idea how many people are like that.
It could be worse, I would rather throw up than get anxiety attacks which feel like a heart attack.
Also as far as the Twin, take it from someone who used to worry alot about partners, they come around and if they don’t then you deserve better. This is true, not cliche at all.

Comment by tiggerluvsjeeps




Leave a Reply

