Miles From Fenway


A Post That Will Most Likely Be Deleted Later
September 14, 2006, 6:08 pm
Filed under: dating

I wasn’t going to post this. I even sent it to two of my friends so that I could feel like I was sort of puttting it out there in the world, but not actually somewhere where he could see it (since I know he still checks in here). But I am just so fucking angry. And I need that to go away. It’s not like me. So here it is, my last post about the breakup, that will probably be deleted later.

Yup, I knew I wouldn’t be able to stomach having that up there for long.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Damn I missed it 🙂

You can spew in my email though if you want

Comment by Amy

I saw it. Not enough swears frankly. So that others can get the gist, let me post the lyrics to Butt Trumpet’s “I’ve been so mad lately”

Shit fuck hell damn shit fuck shit
Fuck
Shit-for-brains asshole dickweed all right
You’re a motherfucker and I hate you
Fuck shit hell damn shit fuck

Fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you
Fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you

I’m pissed
I’m pissed
I’m so pissed off
I’m so fucking pissed

You take everything and then you left me
You took all my shit you left me nothing
Now I’m getting really angry
I feel like I’m gonna fucking explode
You think you’re gonna get away with this?
Fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you
Fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you

I’m pissed
I’m pissed
I’m so pissed off
I’m so fucking pissed

Shit-for-brains asshole fuckface
You’re a motherfucker and I hate you
Shit fuck hell damn shit fuck
You can eat the corn out of my shit
Fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you
Fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you

I’m pissed
I’m pissed
I’m so pissed off
I’m so fucking pissed
Pissed
Pissed
Pissed
I’ve been so mad lately

(finy – please delete if you don’t find this as funny as I do)

Comment by BlackJack

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Oh God that was great. I think that’s going to be my new theme song now. And yes, ladies and gentlemen, the post I took down was basically a “fuck you” written to The Twin. A really long “Fuck You”. In which every sentence started out with “Fuck you”. This song summed it up nicely.

Comment by FINY

My ex-boyfriend (not Jack) used to play that song ALL THE TIME.

I remember it well.

Comment by Miss Browneyedgirlie

As we once said in Brooklyn, some years back:

“Kick Him In The Groan”;

Or was that Archie Bunker, late of Queens;

I believe that you get my drift.

Comment by Michael Leggett




Leave a Reply

