Miles From Fenway


Getting in the Holiday Spirit
December 4, 2006, 4:22 pm
Filed under: misc.


I know the picture is blurry, but I had had a glass of egg nog and it’s a camera phone so what can you expect? But I had to share, I am just so excited that I got my Christmas tree this weekend. Barnard Boy and I spent the weekend decorating it, listening to Christmas music, and watching movies such as Rudolph. With the dip in temperatures to winter like numbers (finally), it’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas in the Finy household, and I couldn’t be happier about it!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, I’m the first commenter 🙂

Happy Holidays, FINY – such a pretty tree!

Comment by Miss Browneyedgirlie

Looks nice, how goes the job hunt, alot of that going around these days.

Comment by Ari

I’ve got two interviews this week, so fingers crossed!

Comment by FINY

It looks great! So festive.

Comment by Meegan

Very cool tree FINY.

Good luck with the interviews.

Comment by edmund dantes




Leave a Reply

