Miles From Fenway


Why Netflix Sucks
January 19, 2007, 7:42 am
Filed under: misc., Unemployment

Because on top of the fact that anxiety has caused me not to sleep in the last three weeks, I am now just finishing watching Discs 2, 3, AND 4 of Season 2 of Grey’s Anatomy, and I CAN’T. STOP. WATCHING. It is now 3am. This is a problem, people. A serious, serious problem.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nope, definitely not a problem. It’s SO addictive isn’t it?

Comment by Esther

Hahahahahaha

Been there. Done that.

Anxiety induced insomnia is a bitch though, ain’t it? I like to keep a book by the bed. If I can’t get to sleep (or back to sleep) within 20 minutes or so I just turn on the light and read until my eyes get heavy.

Comment by BlackJack

This happened to me as well…and then I got even MORE anxious because I had to wait for 2 more discs to come and the new season was STARTING…thank god for TIVO. And…for the record…i upgraded to 6 at a time to get them faster. 🙂

Comment by Amy

I do that with Sex and the City and Project Runway. Next thing I know it’s 1am and I’ve got to be up in six hours.

Just enjoy it. When you’ve got the job sorted out, you’ll miss the hijinks.

Comment by Amy

You’ve got it wrong – that’s not why you hate Netflix, that’s why you hate TV Shows on DVD!

Comment by Malnurtured Snay




Leave a Reply

