Miles From Fenway


Public Service Announcement
April 25, 2007, 2:53 am
Filed under: baseball, NYC, Red Sox

Tickets to the Red Sox and Yankees series starting on Friday are not yet sold out.

Or I guess, more accurately, they WERE sold out, but are no longer. I am assuming they released a chunk of seats recently, because I had tried multiple times to get tickets since they went on sale and no luck. But today on a whim I checked the site and lo and behold? I was soon the holder of four tickets. Two to Friday’s game, two to Saturday’s. Which at this point brings my projected total of games to 8 for the season.

I love my life.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey have a great time at the games.

Comment by Ari

I was at Friday’s game. I unfortunately had to miss Saturday and Sunday, but the perks of dating a season-ticket-holder is that I get first dibs.

What a great weekend for the Sox!

Comment by Roxy

Geez, will ya write something already?! Thanks for the pic from the Stadium…wish I’d been there!

Comment by MattySox




Leave a Reply

