Miles From Fenway


Where I’ve Been
August 10, 2008, 12:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

For the last month, I feel like I’ve been in my apartment for all of two hours. There was a trip to RI for a family BBQ, my yearly trip to MN for Eddypolusa, two straight trips to Boston for Sox games. It’s been hectic and tiring absolutely fantastic. A full post to come a bit later, but for now, some photos from the trips.

Three generations of my family (though we're missing about a dozen people at least)

Three generations of my family (though we're missing about a dozen people at least)

At my NYC birthday party with some of my friends from high school.

At my NYC birthday party with some of my friends from high school.

The Thom's regulars the night of my NYC birthday party.

The Thom's regulars the night of my NYC birthday party.

Jason Varitek waits on second base in the Aug. 2nd blowout of the As.

Jason Varitek waits on second base in the Aug. 2nd blowout of the As.

More photos from the last month.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, you’re quite the travel queen!

Comment by mikey

Wish I’d known about the party at Professor Thom’s!

Comment by Esther




Leave a Reply

